Our Services

Telemental Health Links

Provider
Adam Blake
Dr. Frost
Victoria Germano
Sam Grove
Darci Haun
Jennifer Joireman
Farah Khan
Neal King
Cindy Kozicki
Kathleen Lee
Marcia Mackillop
Rebecca Meinke
Anna Okinsky
Michael Osrowitz
Firoz Rahman
Steve Rynn
Tobey Schilling
Brandi Shaw
Melissa Straker
Melanie Teasley
Julie Tokar
Provider and Link
Lisa Berkowitz: doxy.me/lberkowitz
Adam Blake: doxy.me/lifeback12
Dr. Frost: doxy.me/mfrost1
Victoria Germano: doxy.me/vgermano
Sam Grove: doxy.me/lifeback13
Darci Haun: doxy.me/intakeLB
Jennifer Joireman: doxy.me/lifeback14
Farah Khan: doxy.me/fkhan
Neal King: doxy.me/lifebacknj
Cindy Kozicki: doxy.me/cindykozicki
Kathleen Lee: doxy.me/lifeback
Marcia Mackillop: doxy.me/lifeback37
Rebecca Meinke: doxy.me/rmeinke
Anna Okinsky: doxy.me/aokinsky
Michael Osrowitz: doxy.me/lifeback41
Firoz Rahman: doxy.me/frahman
Steve Rynn: doxy.me/lifeback023
Tobey Schilling: doxy.me/tobey
Brandi Shaw: doxy.me/lifeback21
Melissa Straker: doxy.me/mstraker
Melanie Teasley: doxy.me/mteasley
Julie Tokar: doxy.me/jtokar1
Group Meetings – call office for password
Click Here for GoTo Meeting Link
Monday Marcia’s YA Group
Monday Adam’s SMART Group
Tuesday Adam’s SMART Group
Julie’s Coping And Resilience for Everyone (CARE)
Victoria Girls Group
Wednesday Brandi Relapse Prevention
Wednesday Sam’s Family Support
Wednesday Sam’s Emotion Regulation
Saturday Sam’s Groups
Victoria’s Women’s Group
CODE: 661 098 853
CODE: 154 059 357 no pw
CODE: 455 688 493
CODE: 324 340 205
CODE: 489 597 909
CODE: 641 870 469
CODE: 914 261 701 no pw
CODE: 904 986 309
CODE: 374 901 605
CODE: 327-056-629
Monday Marcia’s YA Group
CODE: 661 098 853
Monday Adam’s SMART Group
CODE: 154 059 357 no pw
Monday Julie’s Coping with COVID
CODE: 324 340 205 no pw
Tuesday Adam’s SMART Group
CODE: 455 688 493
Tuesday Mike’s Process
CODE: 172 419 189
Victoria Girls Group
CODE: 489 597 909
Wednesay Brandi Relapse Prevention
CODE: 641 870 469
Wednesday Sam’s Family Support
CODE: 914 261 701 no pw
Wednesday Sam’s Emotion Regulation
CODE: 904 986 309
Wednesday Melissa’s Womens Group
CODE: 499 541 061
Saturday Sam’s Groups
CODE: 374 901 605